• Spezialprofile

    SPECIAL PROFILES

    You haven't managed to find the right profile from the 2800 or more that we have in stock? No problem. We can work together with you to design the required profile. Send us your drawing and a description of the field of application, and we'll do the rest. We are always happy to advise you. That is quite simply the BLECHA service.

  • Zaun

    FENCE SYSTEMS

    We stock an extensive range of aluminium profiles for garden fences, balconies, railings and gates. You'll find a wide selection of different pickets with the matching caps, picket brackets, cover strips, palisades, fence poles, installation materials and fence components with a forged look.

  • Monatswerbung 2018

    Special profiles for your industry

    In the download center you will find folders for your department.

    From our current advertising

    Lighting systems & neon sign

    Solar and photovoltaic

     

     

  • 3D Druck

    3D-PRINTED SPECIAL PROFILES

    As an additional service, we will be able to offer the option of 3D printing in future. How does it work? Quite simply – You come to us with your idea, sketch or preprepared DWG of the planned aluminium profile, and we produce a prototype by means of 3D printing. Read more about it here

  • Zuschnitte

    CUTS TO SIZE AND SAWING WORK

    Not only do we supply the right material, we also cut it to the required length! Precision with state-of-the-art technology is the order of the day with us. Read more about the service here

  • Slider-Kundenzone

    COLLECTION FROM NEUNKIRCHEN

    If things have to move faster, then the ordered products can be collected from our Neunkirchen premises on workdays Monday to Thursday from 8:00 to 15:00 h and Friday from 8:00 to 11:00 h.


Welcome to Blecha!

We are a stockholding aluminium wholesaler based in the southern Lower Austrian town of Neunkirchen. We have been supplying standard and special profiles, fence systems and fittings made of aluminium for around 30 years. We stock more than 2800 different sizes in Neunkirchen. From here we export to more than 60 countries worldwide. It's not by accident that we can now look back on more than 30 years' industry experience and many awards. Expert advice is of the utmost importance to us!


BLECHA

Here you can read about who we are and what we do

In our product range you can find

Aluminium profiles, extruded profiles, sheet aluminium, perforated plate, aluminium pipes, stainless steel elbows and junction pieces, anodised aluminium profiles and sheets in different sizes, aluminium fencing components for your garden gate or garden fence, profiles for privacy screens, flanges, pipe bends, coupling sleeves, nipples, fittings, U-profiles, square tubing, rectangular tubing, angle profiles, aluminium blanks, aluminium tubes, aluminium sheets, round tubes, bars, rectangular tubes, fair aluminium prices, H-beams (HEA, HEB, HEM)

• Sonderprofile

    Sie haben aus mehr als 2800 lagernden Profilen nicht das Passende gefunden? Kein Problem, denn wir entwickeln gemeinsam mit Ihnen das benötigte Profil. Sie senden uns Zeichnung und Einsatzbereich und wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Wir beraten Sie gerne. Das ist ganz einfach BLECHA-Service.

  • Zaunsysteme

    Wir lagern ein umfassendes Sortiment an Aluminum-Profilen für Gartenzäune, Balkone, Geländer und Toren. Sie finden eine große Auswahl an verschiedenen Zaunlatten mit den dazu passenden Kappen, Zaunlattenträgern, Abdeckleisten, Palisaden, Zaunstehern, Montagematerial sowie Zaunelemente in Schmiedeoptik.

  • Spezialprofile für Ihre Branche

    Im Download-Center finden Sie Folder zu Ihrem Fachbereich.

    Aus unserer aktuellen Werbung

    Bühnen- Theater und Zeltbau

    Metallbau

    Maschinenbau, Dreherei

     

     

     

  • SONDERPROFILE IM 3D-DRUCK

    Als weitere Serviceleistung dürfen wir künftig die Möglichkeit eines 3D-Drucks anbieten. Wie’s funktioniert? Ganz einfach - Sie kommen mit Ihrer Idee, Skizze oder auch bereits einer DWG-Zeichnung eines geplanten Aluminium-Profils zu uns und wir fertigen einen Prototyp mittels 3D-Druck an.

  • Zuschnitte und Sägearbeiten

    Wir liefern nicht nur das richtige Material, wir schneiden es auch gleich in die gewünschte Länge! Präzision mit modernster Technik steht bei uns dabei an der Tagesordnung.

  • Abholung am Standort Neunkirchen

    Wenn’s mal etwas schneller gehen muss, kann bestellte Ware bei uns am Standort Neunkirchen in der Zeit von Montag bis Donnerstag von 8:00 Uhr bis 15:00 Uhr und freitags von 8:00 bis 11:00 Uhr abgeholt werden.


Herzlich Willkommen!

Wir sind lagerhaltender Aluminium-Großhändler aus Neunkirchen im südlichen Niederösterreich. Seit mehr als 30 Jahren führen wir Standard- und Spezialprofile, Zaunsysteme und Fittings aus Aluminium. Wir haben mehr als 2800 verschiedene Abmessungen in Neunkirchen lagernd. Von hier aus exportieren wir in mehr als 60 Länder weltweit. Es kommt nicht von irgendwo, dass wir auf mittlerweile 30 Jahre Branchenerfahrung und viele Auszeichnungen zurückblicken können. Kompetente Beratung wird bei uns großgeschrieben!


BLECHA

Wer wir sind und was wir gerne machen lesen Sie hier

Bei uns finden Sie

Alu Profile, Strangpressprofil, Aluminiumblech, Lochblech, Aluminiumrohr, Bogen und Abzweigstücke aus Edelstahl,  Aluminiumprofile und Bleche eloxiert  in verschiedenen Abmessungen, Zaunelemente aus Alu für ihr Gartentor oder ihren Gartenzaun, Profile für den Sichtschutz, Flanschen, Rohrbogen, Muffen, Nippel, Fittings, U Profile, Vierkantrohr, Rechteckrohr, Winkelprofil, Alu Zuschnitte, Alurohre, Blech aus Alu, Rundrohr, Stangen, Formrohr, faire Aluminium Preise, Breitflanschträger (HEA, HEB, HEM)